High-quality team work Bombing your eyeballs

Recruit elite talent Addicted to spoil the CG

join us

High quality road For the global market

Communication, teamwork,collaboration

and create efficient production process

High quality artistic team

Guangzhou Qianxue Network Technology Co., Ltd. as a high-quality game outsourcing Team, with a world-class high-quality talent, rooted in"Third World Capital" --- Guangzhou · Guangzhou, with different countries in the world Home area businesses to establish an extensive global network partnership.

Standardized project management

Team of experienced, senior gaming company who Specification team project management, special talents into the targeted tracking processOK coordination and maintenance,maximizing the painter's artistic qualities to play,To provide you with high quality, reliable and stable CG work.

Reputation and artisan spirit

Good reputation, pregnant with the company, so the company continued to grow,Can be recognized by customers, that we continue to move forward.A patient, perceptive strong team, with artisan spirit,To achieve the ultimate focus, we believe that attitude is a belief.

2D ART

3D ART

Try to make a Cooperation with Guangzhou QianxueNetwork Technology Co., Ltd.

Need for high-quality service, look for us, contact Qianxue Network Technology Co., Ltd. in Guangzhou

×

请认真填写信息:

Guangzhou Qianxue Network Technology Co., Ltd. - providing high-quality illustration services outsourcing company
备案号:粤ICP备16077011号-1
Copyright © 2014 guangzhou qianxue network technology,Co., Ltd . Inc. All rights reserved.    
0

高品质团队 轰炸你的眼球

招募精英人才 沉迷于CG溺爱之中

走高品质路线 面向全球市场

沟通 、协作、团队 、打造高效制作流程

高品质艺术团队

广州千雪网络科技有限公司作为一个高品质外包团队,拥有着国际一流的高质量人才,扎根在"第三世界首都"---广州·羊城,与世界不同国家地区企业建立起广泛的全球网络合作关系。

规范的项目管理

团队成员经验丰富,由资深游戏领域人士为公司规范团队项目管理,专项人才针对性跟踪进程进行协调和维护,最大化的发挥画师的艺术特质,为您提供高品质、可靠、稳定的CG作品。

口碑与工匠精神

良好的口碑,孕育着公司,让公司不断的壮大,能得到客户的认可,是我们不断前进的动力。一支有耐心、领悟力极强的团队,有着工匠精神,把专注做到极致,我们相信态度是一种信仰。

2D作品

3D作品

与广州千雪网络科技有限公司尝试合作

需要高品质的服务,请认准我们,联系广州千雪网络科技有限公司

×

请认真填写信息:

广州千雪网络科技有限公司 - 提供高品质插画服务的外包公司
备案号:粤ICP备16077011号-1
Copyright © 2014 guangzhou qianxue network technology,Co., Ltd . Inc. All rights reserved.    
0